Home Calendar

vCal/iCal

Calendar
Category: IRTG public IRTG internal External
April 2015
 
Tue 21.04.201516:00-17:30External Talk: Gabor Csukly (Budapest)Library Department of Psychiatry, Psychotherapy and Psychosomatics
 
Tue 07.04.201515:30Internal Meeting + Journal Club 
March 2015
 
Tue 17.03.201516:00-17:30External Talk: Dr. Tim Klucken, GiessenLibrary Department of Psychiatry, Psychotherapy and Psychosomatics
 
Tue 03.03.201515:30Internal Meeting + Journal Club 
February 2015
 
Tue 17.02.201516:00-17:30External Talk: Christian Bellebaum (Düsseldorf)Library Department of Psychiatry, Psychotherapy and Psychosomatics
 
Tue 03.02.201516:00-17:30External Talk: Christian Montag (Bonn)Library Department of Psychiatry, Psychotherapy and Psychosomatics
January 2015
 
Tue 20.01.201515:30Internal Meeting + Journal Club 
December 2014
 
Tue 16.12.201416:00-17:30External Talk: Dr. Julie Grezes, ParisLibrary Department of Psychiatry, Psychotherapy and Psychosomatics
 
Tue 02.12.201415:30Internal Meeting + Journal Club 
November 2014
 
Tue 04.11.201415:30Internal Meeting + Journal Club 
October 2014
 
Tue 21.10.201416:00-17:30External Talk: Christine Hooker, PhD, Harvard UniversityLibrary Department of Psychiatry, Psychotherapy and Psychosomatics
September 2014
 
Tue 16.09.201415:30Internal Meeting 
 
Tue 02.09.201415:30Internal Meeting 
July 2014
 
Tue 22.07.201416:00-17:30External Talk: Professor Ulrike Krämer (Lübeck)Library Department of Psychiatry, Psychotherapy and Psychosomatics
 
Tue 08.07.201416:00-17:30External Talk: Jill Becker, PhD (Ann Arbor)Library Department of Psychiatry, Psychotherapy and Psychosomatics
June 2014
 
Wed 25.06.201410:00-17:00Workshop: Scientific WritingIRTG Room
 
Tue 24.06.201415:30Internal Meeting 
May 2014
 
Tue 27.05.201415:30Internal Meeting 
April 2014
 
Tue 29.04.201415:30Internal Meeting 
 
Tue 15.04.201416:00-17:30External Talk: Dr. Michael WitthöftLibrary Department of Psychiatry, Psychotherapy and Psychosomatics
«StartPrev12345678910NextEnd»
Page 1 of 17